Find a Teacher

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Argos, Jason Guitar; Music Theory 334 Hollowood Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-5858
argos@inbox.com
Bossert, Charles Cello, Violin, Viola 70 Kingfisher Circle
Lafayette, IN 47909
(765) 490-4159
cbossert70@gmail.com
Bulow, Ellen Piano, Accompanying, Theory, General Music P.O. Box 3705
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 413-1336
bubulow@yahoo.com
Buntain, Batista Danielle

Piano, Accompanying, Suzuki Cello

 

702 Amos Ct.
W. Lafayette, IN 47906
(859) 314-02294
nenipianof@gmail.com
Dubikovsky, Nadya Piano, Theory, Music Education

513 Emilie Dr
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 497-8923
Dubi4@frontier.com

Fox, Zai
Studio is Accepting New Students
Piano, Voice, Guitar 2015 Meharry
Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 237-7954
zai.fox@hotmail.com
Gribble, Cynthia Jarboe Piano, Organ NCTM* 808 Ashland Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(405) 255-0293
cindy07050@aol.com
Hallberg, Rose Piano, Elementary Music, Accompanying 2109 Windflower Pl
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 497-7657
redhallberg@comcast.net
Heller, Mary Piano NCTM* 224 Cedar Hollow Ct.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 497-3484
MAR7Heller@aol.com
Hem, Janet Piano 111 Pathway Ln.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-7870
jan.hem@comcast.net
Lee,Yon Joo Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass and Theory
West Lafayette, IN 47906

yonjoolee@gmail.com
Legler, Christine Piano & Elementary Music, Choral, Accompanying 1024 N Missouri St.
Remington, IN 47977
(219) 261-2488
pianolover02@gmail.com
Luce, Virginia Piano 101 S. Meadow
Otterbein, IN 47970
(765) 583-4578
ginnie.luce@gmail.com
Madan, Aleksey Piano & Accompanying, Theory 962 Marwyck St.
W. Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 497-0619
alezem@yahoo.com
Manges, Melanie Piano

32 Torchwood Ln.
Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 464-1412
melmanges@gmail.com

Marlatt, Margot Suzanne
Cello/Chamber Music 633 Central Ave.
Lafayette, IN 47905
(765) 409-3516
msmarlatt@comcast.net
Matthews, Caryl
Studio is full. Not accepting new students.
Piano 2725 Westminister Court
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 714-0615
carylmatthews@gmail.com
McMillan, Merrilee Suzanne Piano, Choral, Elementary Music 5456 Willmington Circle
Lafayette, IN 47905
317-319-7846
merrimac633@gmail.com
Mockiene, Dalia Piano, Theory 3351 Boone Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 497-0694
pianomockiene@gmail.com
Nyquist, Allison Edberg Violin, Viola 3772 N. 50 W.
Williamsport , IN 47993
(765) 337-3778
allisonenyquist@gmail.com
Schoenhals, Karen Classical guitar, Piano 206 Westview Circle
West Lafayette , IN 47906
(765) 400-9426
profschoenhals@aol.com
Stafford, Lynae
Studio is full. Not accepting new students
Piano 408 Old Romney Drive
Lafayette , IN 47909
(765) 474-8478
lspiano12@gmail.com
Ware,Jason
Piano, Theory 2523 Galema Dr.
Lafayette, IN 47905
(765) 427-7757
(765) 392-3006(c)
jaware@purdue.edu
Weaver,Amy
Piano, Organ, Voice 1349 Shootingstar Way
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(208) 392-3006
amyaweaver@yahoo.com
Wilson, Jane Piano

3504 Indian Creek Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-3346

Wollan, Sara A. Cello

1814 Sheridan Rd.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(917) 855-9419
sarawollan@hotmail.com

*Nationally Certified Teacher of Music